
インソース 生成AI研修
: How to use it, features, and the business problems it solves
Add bookmark
What is インソース 生成AI研修?
インソース 生成AI研修 is a lineup of 30+ generative AI training programs from Insource Co., Ltd. (TSE Prime: 6200), offered as on-site/instructor-dispatched training, open seminars and e-learning. Open seminars accept single participants and have list prices (e.g. JPY 26,400 incl. tax for a half-day course); company-dedicated training is quoted individually. Subsidies are only explained in general terms, without stating that the AI courses qualify (as of October 2026).
Business problems it solves
About "インソース 生成AI研修"
What is インソース 生成AI研修 (Insource Generative AI Training)?
インソース 生成AI研修 is the corporate generative AI training lineup of Insource Co., Ltd. (listed on the TSE Prime Market, securities code 6200), one of Japan's major corporate training companies. Insource mainly provides business-skill and rank-based training (5,351 open-seminar titles alone as of the end of June 2026), and generative AI is one theme within that catalog. This page focuses on the official "生成AI研修" (Generative AI Training) page and related AI/DX services.
According to the official site, there are more than 30 generative AI training programs, starting with "ChatGPTのはじめ方研修", which even covers how to sign up for ChatGPT. Beyond tool-specific courses for ChatGPT, Copilot, Gemini, Claude, NotebookLM and Dify, the lineup includes courses that embed generative AI into tasks such as document writing, sales, HR and marketing, as well as AI agent development and automation with Python. Besides company-dedicated instructor-dispatched training, the courses are available as open seminars that accept single participants, and as video/e-learning materials.
Training overview
Training programs
The official "生成AI研修" page groups programs by need. The main ones are as follows (course names as officially written, as of October 2026).
01Getting started and AI literacy
For people who have never used generative AI: from account creation and basic prompting to risks.
- ChatGPTのはじめ方研修 (half day) — From sign-up to everyday business use. In open-seminar evaluations, 94.6% said they "understood the content"
- ChatGPT理解研修 (half day) — Learn adoption cases and risks, and discuss how the organization should handle AI
- Copilotのはじめ方研修 / Geminiの使い方研修 — Tool-specific introductions
- はじめての生成AI研修 (4 hours) / 新入社員向け生成AI活用研修 — Basic knowledge and AI literacy
- 触って高める生成AIリテラシー研修 / G検定対策研修 (2 days) — Entry points to certifications
02Use in specific tasks
Embedding generative AI into documents, Excel, sales and other work.
- Documents and slides — ChatGPTを活用したビジネス文書研修, ChatGPT×PowerPoint研修, マニュアル作成研修, etc.
- Excel and data analysis — ChatGPT×Excel研修, 生成AIを用いたデータ分析力向上研修, etc.
- Sales and marketing — 受注獲得のためのAI活用研修, 生成AIを活用したマーケティング研修 (Gemini and NotebookLM), etc.
- Industry-specific — Courses for construction, housing sales, publishing and government
03AI agents and automation
From no-code agent building to automation with programming.
- AIエージェント基礎研修 (1 day) — Automate routine work with your own generative AI
- Copilot Studio研修 / Dify基礎研修 (2 days) — Build agents and workflows that use internal data
- AIエージェント開発研修 (LangChain, 2 days) / ChatGPT×Pythonプログラミング研修 (3 or 5 days) — Development-oriented content
04Business skills for the AI era and AI champions
Thinking skills and organizational rollout on the assumption of working with AI.
- 「AIと働く」研修シリーズ — Adds AI use to problem solving, planning, meetings, coaching and more
- AI時代のビジネススキルシリーズ — The ability to ask questions, evaluate and decide
- 情報システム担当者のための生成AI導入・推進研修 / 経営幹部・管理職向け生成AI活用研修 — For those driving adoption
Pricing
Prices for instructor-dispatched training are not published. The official FAQ says they "vary by the number of training hours and sessions". Prices are published for open seminars, shown per person, including tax (as of October 2026).
| Plan | Price | Unit | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open seminar (e.g. ChatGPTのはじめ方研修, half day / 3 hours) | JPY 26,400 regular / JPY 24,400 member (incl. tax) | Per person, per session | Online or in-person lecture and exercises |
| 秋の生成AIキャンペーン (open seminars) | JPY 29,800 for 2 days (incl. tax) | Per person | Limited-time announcement (updated September 24, 2026) |
| 生成AI利活用テスト (assessment) | JPY 1,650 (incl. tax), no initial fee | Per person, per test | 30-question online test (launched September 25, 2026) |
| Instructor-dispatched training | Not disclosed (individual quote) | Per company | Depends on content, hours and number of sessions |
Open seminars have discounts such as member prices and the point-based "人財育成スマートパック" (up to 50% off). Outside of training, the LMS with flat-rate e-learning "Leaf Lightning STUDIO" has public prices (up to 300 IDs: basic plan JPY 74,250/month + video option JPY 70,950/month, both incl. tax), but it covers materials beyond generative AI.
How to use subsidies
The official page "人材育成や企業内研修に使える助成金制度(令和8年度/2026年度版)" explains the courses of the Human Resource Development Support Subsidy (Human Resource Development Support Course, Investment in People Promotion Course, Business Expansion Reskilling Support Course, etc.) and the Tokyo Shigoto Foundation's skill-up subsidies in general terms (as of October 2026).
However, it does not say that the generative AI courses fall under any specific subsidy course. The official FAQ says requirements differ by subsidy and asks users to check with the application office, adding that Insource cannot judge whether a program is eligible. Applications are filed by the employer, and Insource directs questions to the company's labor and social security attorney or the application office. For instructor-dispatched training, hours and content can be adjusted to match a subsidy course, and Insource says it can provide documents such as attendance certificates when needed.
Under the revision effective August 3, 2026, literacy-focused training such as learning general-purpose prompt writing is no longer eligible under the Business Expansion Reskilling Support Course. Eligibility depends on the training content and the trainees' duties, so check with your local Labour Bureau before submitting the training plan.
Track record and reputation
The official site reports 10,654 annual participants in its generative AI training, with 91.9% saying they "understood well / understood" the content and 87.5% rating the instructor "very good / good" (October 2024 to September 2025). Company-wide, open seminars had 163,834 participants per year (July 2025 to June 2026), and WEBinsource is used by 29,084 companies (end of June 2026).
Publicly announced AI/DX engagements include Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group (the "BASE研修プログラム" for DX), Shimizu Corporation (developing 120 DX core personnel), Shizuoka Financial Group (its FY2026 digital talent program), and e-learning content for SoftBank's "Axross Recipe for Biz". These are all DX talent-development cases, not cases limited to generative AI training.
Who it suits and who it doesn't
It suits companies that want to send a few employees to external training first and see how it goes. Open seminars accept single participants and have list prices such as JPY 26,400 (incl. tax) for a half day, which makes budgeting easy. Sessions run frequently online and in six cities, and there are courses whether you use Copilot, Gemini or ChatGPT. It also fits companies that want generative AI training and general business training (document writing, management, etc.) from the same provider.
It suits less well companies that want to compare the total cost for all employees using public information alone, because instructor-dispatched training requires a quote. Also, if you want the training provider to help with subsidy applications, note that Insource explicitly says it does not judge eligibility, so you will need to consult a labor and social security attorney separately.
FAQ
How much does インソース 生成AI研修 cost? Open seminars have per-person list prices; for example, the half-day ChatGPTのはじめ方研修 costs JPY 26,400 (incl. tax) regular or JPY 24,400 (incl. tax) for members. Company-dedicated instructor-dispatched training is not priced publicly and requires a quote (as of October 2026).
Can subsidies be used for Insource's generative AI training? The official site introduces the Human Resource Development Support Subsidy and others in general terms, but does not state that the generative AI courses qualify and asks users to check with the application office. Since general-purpose prompt training was excluded from the Business Expansion Reskilling Support Course by the August 3, 2026 revision, check with your local Labour Bureau.
Can it be taken online? Yes. Many open seminars are held online, and recorded sessions are available through "公開講座オンデマンド". Instructor-dispatched training can also be delivered online.
Can a single employee attend? Yes. Open seminars accept single participants, with venues in Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya, Fukuoka, Sapporo and Sendai as well as online sessions.
The information on this page is based on what was published on the official website as of October 2026. Please check the official website for the latest prices and details.
